Why They Won: Advocacy Awards Honor Van Vleet, Hoff, Jensen, and Hawkins

Brooke Van Vleet, Larry Hoff, Jake Jensen, and Sadie Hawkins may not really say “don’t tax my credit union” in their sleep, but the winners of this year’s NWCUA Advocacy awards certainly fill their waking hours with efforts to advance the credit union message.