Pierce County Chapter BOD

The Pierce County Chapter of Credit Unions is made up of 19 credit unions. Membership in the chapter is open to credit unions who maintain a headquarters or branch in Pierce County.

The Pierce County Chapter of Credit Unions relies on a volunteer Board of Directors and Committee Members to help guide your local community credit unions. These volunteers donate their time and skills to make sure that anyone who does business with a credit union is offered the very best financial services.

Whether you are new to the credit union industry or have many years of experience, we’re a great local starting point for networking, the latest industry information, professional development and the continued advancement of the credit union movement. We exist because of our local community of members, including the member businesses that help power the economy of the South Puget Sound.

Board Member NamePosition & Credit Union Name
Mark MinickielloPresident | Harborstone CU
Lindsey SasTreasurer | Hauser Jones & Sas
Heather FateSecretary | TAPCO CU
Don MontagueDirector | Harborstone CU
Krista HaberlyDirector | BECU
Vanessa WagonerDirector | Red Canoe CU
Chris KayaDirector | Alaska USA FCU