Session 1 AgendaBack to Risk Management Council Register Now

In this first session of the 2022 Risk Management Council, you’ll have the opportunity to ask and explore answers to urgent questions such as, “What does it all mean?” “How are credit unions responding to particular cyber threats?” and “How does this impact the future of cyber security/warfare?” Join your peers for this timely session and bring your perspective, questions, comments, suggestions, and concerns.

DATE & TIMEDESCRIPTION
Tues, April 26
9:30 - 9:35 a.m. PDT
10:30 - 10:35 a.m. MDT
Welcome
Will Hall | Director, Legal Advocacy, NWCUA
9:35 - 9:55 a.m. PDT
10:35 - 10:55 a.m. MDT
Status Update: Risks from Russia and Ukraine War
Brian Hinze | Director, VP Member Services & Operations, NCU-ISAO
9:55 - 10:15 a.m. PDT
10:55 - 11:15 p.m. MDT
Building a Resilient Security Plan
Gene Fredriksen | Executive Director, NCU-ISAO
10:15 - 10:35 a.m. PDT
11:15 - 11:35 a.m. MDT
Journey of a Ransomware Breach
Chris Sachse | CEO & Founder, Think|Stack
10:35 - 10:45 a.m. PDT
11:35 - 11:45 a.m. MDT
Break
Refresh and refill!
10:45 - 11:05 a.m. PDT
11:45 a.m. - 12:05 p.m. MDT
Discussion: The Cybersecurity Story on the Ground in Credit Unions
Open to all
11:05 - 11:25 a.m. PDT
12:05 - 12:25 p.m. MDT
Council Member Breakouts (Series of Two)
All
11:25 - 11:30 a.m. PDT
12:25 - 12:30 p.m. MDT
Wrap-Up & Session Adjourns
Will Hall | Director, Legal Advocacy, NWCUA