Session 2 AgendaBack to Marketing Council Register Now

In this second session of the Marketing, Business Development & Community Outreach Council, our friends from On the Mark Strategies will give you tips to make your video marketing more effective.

PLUS: Millions of Americans love credit unions, and on July 29, everyone will know why. Find out about resources your credit union can use to participate in the biggest single-day CU social media blitz ever. AND: The Northwest Credit Union Foundation is a resource every CU should leverage. We’ll share examples of credit unions partnering with NWCUF to make an impact in their communities.

DATE & TIMEDESCRIPTION
Tues, May 10
9:30 - 9:35 a.m. PDT
10:30 - 10:35 a.m. MDT
Welcome
Lynn Heider | VP, Communication & Public Affairs, NWCUA
9:35 - 10:15 a.m. PDT
10:35 - 11:15 a.m. MDT
Is Your Video Marketing Strategy Working?
Mark Arnold | On the Mark Strategies
10:15 - 10:30 a.m. PDT
11:15 - 11:30 a.m. MDT
The Biggest Single-Day CU Social Media Blitz Ever – All In!
Illinois Credit Union League Team
10:30 - 11:00 a.m. PDT
11:30 a.m - 12:00 p.m. MDT
Niche Marketing Works! A Case Study
John Jancles & Liz High | Nymbus
April Clobes | Michigan State University FCU
11:00 - 11:15 a.m. PDT
12:00 - 12:15 p.m. MDT
Community Impact Multiplied!
NWCUF Resources
Community & Impact Reports – your data is needed!
Roundtable: Share your business development & community outreach success stories
11:15 - 11:30 a.m. PDT
12:15 - 12:30 p.m. MDT
Wrap-Up & Session Adjourns
Lynn Heider | VP, Communication & Public Affairs, NWCUA