Session 1 AgendaBack to Lenders Council Register Now

Kick off the first 2022 session of the Lenders Council by joining lenders from across the region to unpack the latest industry trends and forecasts impacting the lending environment. First up, lending leaders from Idaho, Oregon, and Washington will discuss best practices and success in growing loans in a panel format. Next, Mark Wert, Senior Advisor at Catalyst Corporate FCU, will unpack the interest rate environment in a discussion on the Fed, the economy, and interest rate volatility.

DATE & TIMEDESCRIPTION
Thurs, April 21
1 - 1:05 p.m. PDT
2 - 2:05 p.m. MDT
Welcome
Corina Ruiz | Manager, Strategic Partnerships, NWCUA
1:05 - 1:30 p.m. PDT
2:05 - 2:30 p.m. MDT
Legal Update and Q&A
Farleigh Wada Witt
1:30 - 2:15 p.m. PDT
2:30 - 3:15 p.m. MDT
Panel Discussion
Russ Bernardo | Chief Lending Officer, Oregon Community CU
Aben Hill | Chief Lending Officer, Rivermark Community CU
Tina Narron | Chief Lending Officer, Verity CU
2:15 - 3 p.m. PDT
3:15 - 4 p.m. MDT
The Fed, the Economy, and Interest Rate Volatility
Mark Wert | Senior Advisor, Catalyst Corporate
3 p.m. PDT
4 p.m. MDT
Wrap-Up & Session Adjourns
Corina Ruiz | Manager, Strategic Partnerships, NWCUA