Agenda

Thursday, December 9
9:30 a.m. – 12 p.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. MST

BACK TO COUNCIL PAGE REGISTER

Credit unions have had many compliance challenges thrown their way this past year. Please join us for our final Compliance Networking Council for 2021, where we will review this year’s key changes, examine state-specific legislation that was passed and look forward to what is on the agenda for 2022. We will also hear a brief legal update from our sponsors, Farleigh Wada Witt, and end the session with a Q&A. We look forward to our next Compliance Council Meeting on Dec. 9.

TIMEDESCRIPTION
9:30 - 9:35 a.m. PST
10:30 - 10:35 a.m. MST
Welcome
David Curtis, NWCUA
9:35 - 11:00 a.m. PST
10:35 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. MST
Year-End Review of 2021 Compliance Issues
NWCUA Staff
11:00 - 11:15 a.m. PST
12:00 - 12:15 p.m. MST
Technology Break – Check your email, grab some more coffee or tea!
11:15 - 11:55 a.m. PST
12:15 - 12:55 p.m. MST
More 2021 Review and What's on the Horizon
NWCUA Staff
11:55 - 12:00 p.m. PST
12:55 - 1:00 p.m. MST
Wrap Up
David Curtis, NWCUA