Session 1 AgendaBack to Compliance Council Register Now

Please join us for our first Compliance Networking Council for 2022. We will cover Compliance exam focuses for the year and hear from you on what you have been seeing in your exams. Our sponsor, law firm Farleigh Wada Witt, will provide a brief legal update and be available for a Q&A, and NWCUA staff will provide updates on legal advocacy and compliance.

DATE & TIMEDESCRIPTION
Thurs, March 10
9:30 - 9:35 a.m. PST
10:30 - 10:35 a.m. MST
Welcome
David Curtis | Director, Compliance Services, NWCUA
9:35 - 10 a.m. PST
10:35 - 11 a.m. MST
2022 Examination Focuses
David Curtis | Director, Compliance Services, NWCUA
10 - 10:30 a.m. PST
11 - 11:30 a.m. MST
Update and Q&A with Farleigh Wada Witt
Hal Scoggins | Shareholder, FWW
10:30 - 10:40 a.m. PST
11:30 - 11:40 a.m. MST
Break
10:40 - 11:30 a.m. PST
11:40 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. MST
Hot Button Items and Breaking Developments
David Curtis | Director, Compliance Services, NWCUA
Will Hall | Director, Legal Advocacy, NWCUA
11:30 - 11:35 a.m. PST
12:30 - 12:35 p.m. MST
Wrap-Up & Session Adjourns
David Curtis | Director, Compliance Services, NWCUA