Session 2 AgendaBack to Commercial Services Council Register Now

Join your peers in the commercial lending and member business services vertical at the upcoming Commercial Services Council meeting. First, Rachel Snyder and Justin Conrey with Credit Union Business Group will present an industry update spanning commercial lending and treasury management. Next, Mark Dixon, Vice President of Payment Strategy with WesPay, will join the group to share best practices for providing ACH origination services to commercial clients. This session will also feature an industry update and a roundtable discussion – bring your questions and hot topics!

DATE & TIMEDESCRIPTION
Thurs, May 12
9:30 - 9:35 a.m. PDT
10:30 - 10:35 a.m. MDT
Welcome & Introductions
Carmen Vigil | AVP Member Engagement NWCUA
9:35 - 10:30 a.m. PDT
10:35 - 11:30 a.m. MDT
Industry Update: Commercial Lending & Treasury Management
Rachel Snyder | SVP and Chief Operating Officer, CUBG
Justin Conrey | SVP Credit Administration, CUBG
10:30 - 10:45 a.m. PDT
11:25 - 11:30 a.m. MDT
Roundtable Discussion
10:45 - 11:30 a.m. PST
11:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. MST
Payments Best Practices in Treasury Management
Mark Dixon | VP Payment Strategy, WesPay
Nathan Carman | Payments Consultant and Auditor, WesPay
11:30 a.m. PST
12:30 p.m. MST
Wrap-Up & Session Adjourns
Carmen Vigil | AVP Member Engagement NWCUA