Chapter Board

Board MemberPositionCredit Union
Rachel FarrellPresident Northwest Community CU
Kaydie TanquaryVice President SELCO Community CU
Andrew WierSecretarySELCO Community CU
Brooke RaneCommunications Chair Oregon Community CU
Ace Armstrong Program Chair SELCO Community CU
Matthew Wilson Director at Large; Legislative Advocate Oregon Community CU
Kelsey RocheleauDirector at Large Northwest Community CU
Cameron GatesDirector at LargeOregon Community CU

Credit Union Offices Within Chapter

Northwest Community CU – Springfield
Oregon Community CU – Eugene
Pacific Cascade FCU – Eugene
Emerald Empire FCU – Springfield
SELCO Community CU – Eugene

NWCUA Staff Liaison

Christine Ruzzi
AVP, Enterprise Engagement Resources
Direct: 503.350.2206
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x206
[email protected]

Upcoming Chapter Events

If no events are listed below, please check back later for more information. If you are a Chapter Board Member and would like to post a Chapter event to your page, please complete this form.