The NWCUA’s Chapters each represent credit unions located within designated geographic boundaries. The Association’s Chapter program promotes unity among credit unions in a local area through communication, networking, training, and participation in community, state, and national projects that support the cooperative spirit of the Credit Union Movement.

Chapter meetings offer programs that fall under the Association’s four pillars: leadership, education, advocacy, and philosophy in action. To view chapter-specific upcoming events (when available), chapter board info, and credit union offices for each chapter, click on your chapter link below.

SouthernOregon CentralOregon EasternOregon Willamette Capitol Mt. Hood Northwest NorthwestCorner Olympic Peninsula Yakima Valley Central Washington SoutheasternWashington Spokane SouthwestWashington Snohomish County GraysHarbor KingCounty PierceCounty Evergreen KitsapCounty NorthIdaho North Central Idaho Capitol Area SouthwestIdaho South Central Idaho Pocatello Area Eastern Idaho