Rodger O’Connor, Director of Marketing, provides strategic marketing planning, direction and execution for Northwest Credit Union Association. In addition to overseeing marketing of NWCUA’s products and services, O’Connor also contributes to the Association’s public relations and communications efforts as directed by NWCUA’s Vice President of Communications, Lynn Heider.

O’Connor earned a Bachelor’s Degree in Communications from Washington State University before embarking on a long career in television production, promotion, marketing and sales. In 2014, he joined Northwest Credit Union Association after 25 years marketing television stations in Oregon, California, and Washington. He and his teams earned multiple Emmys, Tellys, Broadcast Design Association Awards, Oregon Association of Broadcasting Awards for Excellence, and dozens of nominations.

O’Connor is excited to bring his wide-ranging marketing expertise to the credit union movement, helping the Association flourish and supporting Oregon and Washington credit unions’ ongoing mission of providing superior value to their members.

Lynn Heider
Vice President, Public Relations and Communications
Direct: 503.350.2225
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x225
lheider@nwcua.org
Nancy Bernhard
Marketing Specialist
Direct: 208.343.4841
nbernhard@nwcua.org
Eric Horvath
Communications Manager
Direct: 503.350.2222
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x222
ehorvath@nwcua.org
Angela Jones
Web and Graphics Designer
Direct: 503.350.2214
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x214
ajones@nwcua.org
Rodger O’Connor
Director of Marketing
Direct: 503.350.2216
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x216
roconnor@nwcua.org
Curtis Sorensen
Web Producer and Designer
Direct: 503.350.2215
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x215
csorensen@nwcua.org