As Design and Marketing Associate at the Northwest Credit Union Association, Angela is responsible for the design and development of the Association’s website, print media, and direct mail marketing. She works to ensure that all outgoing information is properly organized and inline with the Northwest Credit Union Association’s branding standards.

Angela has a background in design, marketing, and creative media, and in 2014 she was awarded a bachelor’s degree in Digital Technology & Culture from Washington State University. She enjoys creating and designing for the business marketing environment, and strives to stay up to date with the latest trends and styles in her field.

As a credit union member, Angela appreciates all they do to make the banking lives of their members smooth and successful. She is happy to be contributing to the success and growth of credit unions in the local area, and is grateful to be a part of such a wonderful team.

Lynn Heider
Vice President, Public Relations and Communications
Direct: 503.350.2225
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x225
lheider@nwcua.org
Nancy Bernhard
Marketing Specialist
Direct: 208.343.4841
nbernhard@nwcua.org
Eric Horvath
Communications Manager
Direct: 503.350.2222
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x222
ehorvath@nwcua.org
Angela Jones
Web and Graphics Designer
Direct: 503.350.2214
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x214
ajones@nwcua.org
Rodger O’Connor
Director of Marketing
Direct: 503.350.2216
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x216
roconnor@nwcua.org
Curtis Sorensen
Web Producer and Designer
Direct: 503.350.2215
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x215
csorensen@nwcua.org