If you have questions about any of the Association’s services or offerings, the staff is happy to hear from you. Click on each staff member to learn more about them.

Administrative Leadership Team

Troy Stang
President & CEO
Direct: 503.350.2212
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x212
tstang@nwcua.org
Jennifer Wagner
EVP, Chief Advocacy Officer
Direct: 503.350.2224
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x224
jwagner@nwcua.org
Jennifer Huggard
SVP, Administration & Governance Affairs
Direct: 206.340.4842
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x154
jhuggard@nwcua.org
Danielle Sittu, ABC
SVP, Marketing & Communications
Direct: 206.519.9405
dsittu@nwcua.org

Staff Members

Sharee Adkins
Executive Director, Northwest Credit Union Foundation
Direct: 206.340.4823
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x114
sadkins@nwcua.org
Elizabeth Baker
Communications Director
Direct: 503.350.2222
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x222
ebaker@nwcua.org
Samantha Beeler
VP, Advocacy
Direct: 503.350.2218
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x218
sbeeler@nwcua.org
Erin Bennett
Manager, Events & Partner Marketing
Direct: 503.350.2211
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x211
ebennett@nwcua.org
Gretchan Blum
Director, Grassroots Advocacy
Direct: 503.350.2226
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x226
gblum@nwcua.org
Kristin Burton
Administration Coordinator
Direct: 206.340.4835
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x115
kburton@nwcua.org
Katie Clark
Director, Regulatory Affairs & Risk Management
Direct: 503.350.2221
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x221
kclark@nwcua.org
Melisa Coates
Project Coordinator
Direct: 208.350.6187
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x300
mcoates@nwcua.org
David Curtis
Director of Compliance Services
Direct: 206.340.4785
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x151
dcurtis@nwcua.org
Keara Donick
Sr. Manager, Marketing
Direct: 208.297.5942
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x304
kdonick@nwcua.org
Ryan Fitzgerald
VP, Legislative Affairs for Idaho
Direct: 208.350.6116
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x306
rfitzgerald@nwcua.org
Denise Gabel
Innovation Catalyst
Direct: 206.340.4781
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x118
dgabel@nwcua.org
Amanda Guyton
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Direct: 206.340.4813
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x119
aguyton@nwcua.org
Will Hall
Compliance Services Consultant
Direct: 208.297.5877
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x302
whall@nwcua.org
Lynn Heider
VP, Communications & Public Affairs
Direct: 503.350.2225
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x225
lheider@nwcua.org
Karen Hewell
Marketing Communications Specialist
Direct: 480.208.9933
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x402
khewell@nwcua.org
Pamela Leavitt
Policy Advisor, Oregon State Advocacy & Grassroots
Direct: 503.887.2336
pleavitt@nwcua.org
Melissa Lovejoy
VP, Enterprise Engagement Resources
Direct: 206.340.4830
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x108
mlovejoy@nwcua.org
Holly Miller
Director, Programming
Direct: 503.350.2220
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x220
hmiller@nwcua.org
Mary Morrison
Sr. Communications Specialist
Direct: 206.340.4798
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x128
mmorrison@nwcua.org
Brent Petrek
Director, Content & Events
Direct: 206.340.4791
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x109
bpetrek@nwcua.org
Kaitlin Ramos
Strategic Partnerships Manager
Direct: 503.350.2208
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x208
kramos@nwcua.org
Corina Ruiz
Strategic Partnerships Manager
Direct: 206.340.4789
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x148
cruiz@nwcua.org
Christine Ruzzi
AVP, Enterprise Engagement Resources
Direct: 503.350.2206
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x206
cruzzi@nwcua.org
Jason Smith
VP, Strategic Resources
Direct: 208-286-6794
jsmith@nwcua.org
Derek Sprague
Director, Finance & Administration
Direct: 208.297.5922
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x303
dsprague@nwcua.org
John Trull
VP, Regulatory Advocacy
Direct: 503.350.2209
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x209
jtrull@nwcua.org
Carmen Vigil
Director, Cooperative Momentum
Direct: 206.340.4817
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x122
cvigil@nwcua.org